Current Lodge Officers

Lodge Chief:  Robert U.
Vice Chief of Program:  Arren R.
Vice Chief of Service:  Ryan W.
Vice Chief of Induction:  Michael R.
Secretary:  Andrew S
Treasurer:  Matthew G.
Historian:  Cameron W.

*To get in contact with anyone you can email Mr. Whalen at

Chapter Chiefs

A-Bani-Ki:  Isaac S.
Lowaneu Mawat:  David K.
Ne-kee-Wa:  Eric K.
Oi-Ya-Tah:  Nathaniel Z.
Wyhome-Pa-Tah:  Connor T.


Lodge Committees

Website Chairman:  Justin K.
Publications Coordinator:  Ronnie W.
Lodge Box Chairman: Max S.
Unit Elections:  Max S.
Brotherhood Chairman:  Eric K
Ordeal Master: Michael R.
AIA Coordinator: Andrew P
Ceremonies Chief:  Michael R.
Elangomat Chair: Tyler H.
Drum Team Chief: Xander T.
Dance Team Chief: Andrew P.
SAW Service: 
Trail Crew: Nick P.
Founder's Award/James E West: 
Kitchen Chairman: Kevin K.
First Year Arrowman: Nick B.



Lodge Organizational Chart

To view the Lodge Organization Chart click HERE